Contact

Production plants

Pihtipudas

production plant and headquarters

Rupontie 68
44800 Pihtipudas
+358 14 561 801

Kiihtelysvaara

Production plant

Kiihtelystie 172
82140 Kiihtelysvaara
+358 14 561 801

PYHÄNTÄ

Production Plant

Tuotetie 2
92939 Pyhäntä

Sales

Mikko Luikku

Chief Sales Officer

Juha Partanen

Export Manager

Johanna Kaksonen

Export specialist

Markus Viitamäki

Delivery Assistant

Marjo Tiitinen

Export specialist

Management

Logistics

Pihtipudas sawmill

Rupontie 68, 44800 Pihtipudas

Logistics  responsible
Jari Saastamoinen
jari.saastamoinen@fmtimber.fi. 
+358 400 867 907

Pyhäntä sawmill

Tuotetie 2, 92930 Pyhäntä

Logistics  responsible
Pasi Huovinen
pasi.huovinen@fmtimber.fi
+358 50 442 6255

Kiihtelysvaara sawmill

Kiihtelystie 172, 82140 Kiihtelysvaara 

Logistics  responsible
Ville Vehkala
ville.vehkala@fmtimber.fi
+358 40 822 0943

Sawmills

Pihtipudas Sawmills

Sawmill production responsible
Pekka Pasanen
pekka.pasanen@fmtimber.fi.
+358 40 192 0441

Power plant production responsible
Harri Pasanen
harri.pasanen@fmtimber.fi
+358 40 088 5873

Pyhäntä Sawmills

Sawmill production responsible
Teijo Makkonen
teijo.makkonen@pyhannanpuujalostus.fi
+358 40 504 4363

Planing mill production responsible
Hannu Törmänen
hannu.tormanen@pyhannanpuujalostus.fi
+358 45 106 6090

Kiihtelysvaara Sawmills

Production responsible
Kimmo Eronen
kimmo.eronen@fmtimber.fi 
+358 50 329 2987

PRODUCTION PLANNING AND CERTIFICATION

Heli Hötti

Production planning

Rauno Stranius

Production planning

FACTORY SERVICES

FM Timber Oy
Rupontie 68
44800 Pihtipudas
FINLAND

1071985-2

Kaikki puuraaka-aine on PEFC sertifioitua

© FM Timber Oy | web by Davas